NSW State Council

Telephone: 0404 197 223

The Management Committee of NSWSC will consist of Members Elected, Nominated or have volunteered & have complied to the criteria laid down in 10.4 (a) & (b) been accepted by the Members of the NSW Chapters to fill those positions. 

President:  Macca
Vice President:  Deaks
Secretary:  Cheffo
Treasurer:  N/A
Sgt At Arms:  Vacant
Road Captain:  N/A
QuarterMaster:  N/A
Membership Enquiries:  nswscsec@patriots-australia.com / 0423 786 946